WCPS Announces 2020 Teachers of the Year

WCPS Announces 2020 Teachers of the Year
Posted on 01/21/2020
2020 TOY Congratulations to this year’s cohort of Worcester County Public Schools Teachers of the Year for 2020, just announced by Superintendent Taylor at today’s WCPS Board Meeting! 

Jenna Ashcraft, Buckingham Elementary School
Connie Bowen, Snow Hill Elementary School
Michelle Boyle, Stephen Decatur Middle School
Maureen Brittingham, Worcester Technical High School
Jack Cleveland, Pocomoke High School
Andrese Foreman, Ocean City Elementary School
Danielle Jackson, Pocomoke Elementary School
Mackenzie Keyser, Showell Elementary School
Jerri Mattingly-Freeman, Snow Hill Middle School
Christina McQuaid, Pocomoke Middle School
Sherryl Olson, Stephen Decatur High School
Kristin Parker, Berlin Intermediate School
Stacey Russell, Cedar Chapel Special School
Ryan Severson, Snow Hill High School